Ashley Olsen

This girl can do no wrong in my opinion. I would definitely count in her in my personal top 5 style icons. Whilst I admire some of Mary-Kate’s curious concoctions, things can get a little too curious. I much prefer Ashley’s understated, sophisticated and glamorous style. Features of Ashley’s style that I love include her monochrome colour scheme, dark sunglasses, leather miniskirts, cropped blazers and that black Birkin carryall…need I go on!   

best-of-ashley2.jpg

best-of-ashley.jpg

One Response to “Ashley Olsen”

  1. chantelle Says:

    I adore ashley olsen & her sister’s style!
    Check out “the olsen closet” blog.
    All she writes about is their outfits..but they’re amazing posts. It’s not overbearing or anything, just a pleasant read.

Leave a Reply

