Tim Falle

I am terribly bad for abandoning this blog of mine after only a few posts! I suppose I was a little bit discouraged, as I’ve had many bursts of inspiration in the meantime! It’s just finding the motivation to convert them into deserving posts! But I’m getting back on the band wagon…and hopefully I last a little bit longer than unrefridgerated milk!  

Anyway a while ago I came across Tim Falle‘s photography on Flickr whose eye for detail is really striking! I love the artful clutter of his home decorations. My eyes are particularly drawn to his lovely polar bear figurine…how quirky and impossibly cute!

timfalle

One Response to “Tim Falle”

  1. jenn desjardins Says:

    agreed! Those are adorable and stunning pics!

Leave a Reply

